2011 board elected

We are pleased to announce the results of last Thursday’s AHA! elections. Thank you to all our candidates for their willingness to run. Joining Amy Mobley (incoming president) on the board for 2011 are:

Vice-President/President Elect: Robert Schaadt (retired)
Secretary: Dara Flinn (Woodson Research Center, Rice University)
Treasurer: Terry Brown (Houston Symphony Archives)

Many thanks go to Annie Golden for her leadership and enthusiasm this year as president! And to Javier Garza and Ron Drees for their service as secretary and treasurer, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s