2011 election slate announced

Thanks to our nominating committee for putting together a great election slate for the 2011 AHA! board.

Vice President/President-elect: Robert Schaadt and Paul Scott
Secretary: Dara Flinn
Treasurer: Terry Brown and Adrian Melissinos

Additional nominations will be taken from the floor prior to voting. (See AHA’s by-laws for the responsibilities of each office, if interested in nominating yourself or a fellow member.) Remember that to vote you must be a current AHA! member. Ron Drees (2010 treasurer) will be happy to take your $10.00 membership dues at the Holiday Party and Election.