Contact & Committees

President
Emily Vinson
Audio-Visual Archivist
The University of Houston Special Collections
evinson@central.uh.edu

Vice President, Archives Month Chair
Matt Richardson
Program Manager
University of Houston Special Collections
rmrichar@central.uh.edu

Secretary
Lisa Cruces
Hispanic Collections Archivist
University of Houston Special Collections
ecruces@uh.edu

Treasurer
Sandra Yates
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
McGovern Historical Center
Texas Medical Center Library
sandra.yates@library.tmc.edu

Committees

Archives Bazaar Committee
Location Scouting and Logistics
Sandra Yates

Sponsors
Annie Golden

Programming
Melissa Gonzales                                           Lucy Sheely
melissa_gonzales@icloud.com                    c.lucy7211@gmail.com

Mary Manning
University Archivist                                        
University of Houston Special Collections
mmmannin@uh.edu

Marketing and Promotions
Emily Vinson

Hospitality Committee
Cathy Fitch                                                     Annie Golden
Volunteer Archivist                                         Assistant Archivist
Duchesne Academy                                        Harris County Archives
cathy.fitch@duchesne.org                          agolden@cco.hctx.net

Program Committee
Lucy Sheelyn

Web Committee
Sarah Gesell
Archivist, Assistant Librarian
The Kinkaid School
sarah.gesell@kinkaid.org