Contact & Committees

Acting President, Vice President, Archives Week Chair
Emily Vinson
Audio-Visual Archivist
The University of Houston Special Collections

Matt Richardson
Program Manager
University of Houston Special Collections

Sandra Yates
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Texas Medical Center Library
McGovern Historical Center


Archives Fair Committee
Location Scouting and Logistics
Sandra Yates

Annie Golden

Rebecca Russell                                             Melissa Gonzales
Archivist/Special Collections Librarian          
Rice University                            
Woodson Research Center

Mary Manning                                               Lucy Sheely
University Archivist                               
University of Houston Special Collections

Marketing and Promotions
Emily Vinson

Hospitality Committee
Cathy Fitch                                                     Annie Golden
Volunteer Archivist                                         Assistant Archivist
Duchesne Academy                                        Harris County Archives                

Program Committee
Albert Duran                                                  Adrian Melissinos
Metadata Librarian
University of Houston Special Collections

Web Committee
Sarah Gesell
Archivist, Assistant Librarian
The Kinkaid School