Contact & Committees

Acting President, Vice President, Archives Week Chair
Emily Vinson
Audio-Visual Archivist
The University of Houston Special Collections
evinson@central.uh.edu

Secretary
Matt Richardson
Program Manager
University of Houston Special Collections
rmrichar@central.uh.edu

Treasurer
Sandra Yates
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Texas Medical Center Library
McGovern Historical Center
sandra.yates@library.tmc.edu

Committees

Archives Fair Committee
Location Scouting and Logistics
Sandra Yates

Sponsors
Annie Golden

Programming
Rebecca Russell                                             Melissa Gonzales
Archivist/Special Collections Librarian          melissa_gonzales@icloud.com          
Rice University                            
Woodson Research Center
russellr@rice.edu

Mary Manning                                               Lucy Sheely
University Archivist                                         c.lucy7211@gmail.com
University of Houston Special Collections
mmmannin@uh.edu

Marketing and Promotions
Emily Vinson

Hospitality Committee
Cathy Fitch                                                     Annie Golden
Volunteer Archivist                                         Assistant Archivist
Duchesne Academy                                        Harris County Archives
cathy.fitch@duchesne.org                          agolden@cco.hctx.net

Program Committee
Albert Duran                                                  Adrian Melissinos
Metadata Librarian
University of Houston Special Collections
aduran8@central.uh.edu

Web Committee
Sarah Gesell
Archivist, Assistant Librarian
The Kinkaid School
sarah.gesell@kinkaid.org