New AHA Officers

New AHA officers were elected at the annual holiday meeting. Annie Golden is vice president/president elect. MJ Figard is serving another term as treasure. Javier Garza is the new secretary. Congratulations to all the officers. Philip Montgomery will be the president for 2009.

Thank you to Ron Drees, Betty Fischer, and all the great folk at the University of St. Thomas for hosting our holiday party.

Special thanks to Sarah Jackson, the outgoing president, for all her fine work, energy, creativity and leadership.